Sunday, 2 June 2013

The Seven Sacraments of the Church

Sát Sákráminṭ

Christ instituted the sacraments of the new Law.
1 Baptisma[1] (Baptism)
2 Istihkám[2] (Confirmation)
3 Pák Eukharist (The Holy Eucharist)
4 I‘tiráf (Confession)
5 Bímáron kí málish (Anointing of the Sick)
6 Pák Khidmat[3] (Holy Orders)
7 Nikáh (Marriage)

Click on the Sacraments for more info in the Catechism of the Catholic Church.

[1] Istibág̣h
[2] Istiqlal
[3] Aqdas khidmat

No comments:

Post a Comment